Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 26 customer reviews
"Great people !!!! Very thoughtful of your needs and helpful with exercises highly recommend!!!!!! "
Mar 24, 2021
"Everyone here was so nice and helpful. I want to thank Sherri, Maria. Linda, Ivan and Josh for all contributing to the small successes I’ve made through this short process. I felt so comfortable with the staff and I learned so much about how to take care of myself at home. I hope to be back soon! Hands down best service around!"
Mar 17, 2021
"Troxell Physical Therapy is the best. The staff is very friendly and so helpful. They are dedicated in providing the best care for you. I am so grateful to everyone at Troxell Physical therapy. I am able to walk again with no pain. I will definitely recommend Troxell Physical Therapy to anyone who needs it. They are the BEST! "
Mar 12, 2021
"Troxell P.T is a good place to get your body back to being mobile. The staff and their assistant's are very knowledgeable and hands on when taking care of referred patients and they give 110% effort to make sure you are able and capable getting back to a more than normal and mobile lifestyle."
Mar 12, 2021
"I been receiving physical therapy for the past few weeks and when I say I thought I was losing strength to my right hand, I have regained lost strength. All thanks to my physical therapist Maria and the program she had planned out for me. "
Mar 11, 2021
"I have been so greatful for the helpfulness, care and attention I have been given. I really needed this therapy, and it helped me in more ways then I had thought it would. I am so greatful that I am healed yet I am sad that I don't have an excuse to keep attending. The Employees are so kind and have really made me feel like my pain matters, and that my wellness matters. "
Mar 04, 2021
"Not only was the staff professional they made treatment fun, and who doesn't need some of that in their lives these days. Wish I could go just to hang out."
Mar 03, 2021
"I don't know how to start this other than it's an amazing place. Amazing staff who are ready to help you with whatever it is you need. Extremely friendly and kind. The ladies at the front are super helpful and both are bilingual which is amazing! The Physical Therapists push you to do your best without actually hurting you which is great. I went in with pain and left painless. If you're looking for a place that will welcome you and help you to reach the best results then this is the place to go. From the first day all the way to the last, I left with a smile on my face. Again, extremely kind and professional staff. They keep it very clean too."
Feb 26, 2021
"I have received physical therapy at Troxell (and Mohr) for at least three different surgeries: rotator cuff surgery, a knee replacement and a reverse shoulder replacement. Over the past 12 years, Troxell has been my go-to physical therapy destination. They take care of their patients. They are professional. Their anatomical knowledge amazes me. What could be a very painful and dreary recovery from surgery Troxell therapists and associate therapists make enjoyable and fun. They are always upbeat and the music they play, while not always my choice, gets you going. While I have tried to refer friends to Troxell PT, they already know about them."
Feb 24, 2021
"Excellent staff with the highest customer service skills. Outstanding knowledge of the servirles they provide. Accurate, sensitive and professional. They made me feel like a family member well taken care of during every session"
Feb 18, 2021
"This place is amazing. I came here for issues with my epidural into my spinal cord during delivery and I'm really hoping my insurance covers me for another month. The staff here are awesome and work well with you and know everything they are discussing with you. Can't say enough about this place "
Feb 11, 2021
"Thank You Troxell PT, Today was my 1st appointment. I was seen by Dr Troxell. I left knowing there is so much hope for my back. With Troxell's experience for strengthening my core without pain & my daily at home exercises. I'm looking forward to the quality of my life improving!"
Dec 17, 2020
"I have been going for awhile now and the staff is great and my therapist Maria is the best she is trying to teach me to walk again and we are doing great. Troxell is the only place for me. "
Dec 15, 2020
"My insurance denied my request for an MRI on my shoulder and sent me to Troxell for physical therapy instead. The staff was friendly, welcoming and very helpful, but the shoulder pain continued. Insurance finally agreed to an MRI to discover that I had a torn rotator cuff, torn labrum and bone spurs. After surgery, I went back to Troxell and again, was well received with friendliness and professionalism. The atmosphere is festive with music and great attention to patient's needs. The therapists were thorough, caring and helpful. My shoulder is now on the path to recovery. Thank you Troxell!"
Dec 15, 2020
"I love this place!! I have been here more than once for different injuries and surgeries and always get better. This is the best place with a friendly and helpful atmosphere. Try it, you'll like it!"
Dec 11, 2020
"Love the staff great place and offer support and encouragement"
Dec 08, 2020
"This place is awesome great staff and very helpful. I recommend them to my friends and family. "
Dec 03, 2020
"I really like the staff. And I think I’m gonna a lot of this"
Dec 02, 2020
"I love the friendlyness and the atmosphere"
Dec 01, 2020
"They make you feel like you are supported by family by far the best people I’ve ever encountered."
Nov 30, 2020
"First appointment. Really good. The staff is wonderful"
Nov 30, 2020
"Absolutely outstanding service. I love that each time I came to have therapy everyone was professional and very friendly. Yall helped me get back to normal in record time and I am very appreciative of all you did. Never could I have asked for a better safer environment and professionals to work with. Thank you all for everything."
Nov 12, 2020
"Staff is amazing! Good vibes all the time! Treatment results are 100%!!"
Nov 11, 2020
"Very friendly individuals with great knowledge on ones specific case. Great environment to work in. Scheduling was also a breeze to set up. Overall great experience "
Oct 09, 2020
"I love Troxell Physical Therapy!!! The owner cares for people doing his best to lessen pain and help strengthen their bodies. I believe him to be a very unselfish guy who actually loves people. His employees are very helpful and knowledgeable and kind. I would go there everyday if I could. "
Sep 05, 2020
"I have been coming for physical therapy here for about a year and with the help and knowledge of these Beautiful people, I have always left (maybe not the first visit) felling better and stronger. The consistency of improvements I have made are a testament to my therapists ability and skills. I highly recommend them to anyone who has a bit of something "out" or need help getting specific areas of the body stronger. I have had my C4-6 fused and my L4-S1 fused, they have done an amazing job keeping this 40 yr old up and moving. Thanks again. If there was a 6star option definitely. ALOHA!"
May 08, 2020